BECAUSE CULTURE IS A VALUABLE ASSET.

I am a...

Artist

Are you a musician, actor, singer, conductor, dancer or narrator? We explain to you what rights you have and how you can get your money.

Mehr zu Artist
Artist

Producer

If you are film producer or a phonogram producer you are entitled to remuneration from SWISSPERFORM. SWISSPERFORM’s membership is free.

Mehr zu Producer
Producer

Broadcaster

How does the distribution with respect to the broadcasting companies work?

Mehr zu Broadcaster
Broadcaster

Rights user

Rights users use music, films and other productions protected under the neighbouring rights law; thereby, they create added economic value.

Mehr zu Rights user
Rights user

We are SWISSPERFORM

…and are a collective management organisation for neighbouring rights in Switzerland and Liechtenstein. We negotiate tariffs with the users and their associations and ensure that the money is collected and distributed to those entitled to it – our members.

Member portraits

Anna Pieri Zuercher

Anna Pieri Zuercher

«SWISSPERFORM manages my rights and remuneration with great expertise. We are fortunate to have such a competent and professional organization at our service. And it's a pleasure to work with this fantastic team.»Anna Pieri Zuercher
Jonas Raeber

Jonas Raeber

«I know that my rights are perfectly represented at SWISSPERFORM. I do have my hands full being creative. So it is even better when others take care of the rest.»Jonas Raeber
Caroline Chevin

Caroline Chevin

«SWISSPERFORM is committed to my rights as a performing artist. Thus, I am also compensated for activities that don't arise on a copyright basis but are my own achievements as an artist. SWISSPERFORM gives us artists and our work the appreciation we deserve. Thank you!»Caroline Chevin
Janine Cathrein

Janine Cathrein

«As a performing artist, SWISSPERFORM contributes substantially to my livelihood. With digitalization, it has become central that all use of my repertoire is licensed and compensated.»Janine Cathrein
Rachel Braunschweig

Rachel Braunschweig

«SWISSPERFORM takes on an important social task by protecting the rights of actors and speakers. Having a reliable partner on the complex media market that also operates internationally is an enormous relief and would be impossible to manage on one's own. In addition to this direct economic benefit, I also particularly appreciate SWISSPERFORM's support of individual colleagues for special achievements through the TV awards. I am grateful for the work of SWISSPERFORM.»Rachel Braunschweig
Nik Bärtsch

Nik Bärtsch

«SWISSPERFORM is an indispensable player and partner in the music business, who also supports us artists as entrepreneurs. Our presence as performers should be professionally perceived, represented and compensated. Art is both culture and commerce. Vocation and profession belong together.»Nik Bärtsch
Didi

Didi

«Thank you SWISSPERFORM for standing up for me as a musician and performer. Whenever my music is used publicly, I also benefit financially. Greetings!»Didi
Julian Koechlin

Julian Koechlin

«Swiss series or films are not only broadcasted once and that's it. SWISSPERFORM monitors and researches the various air dates and respective TV broadcasters and thus claims my remuneration for the second uses of my projects. This work is an essential and valuable support for my artistic work.»Julian Koechlin

SWISSPERFORM – 2022 in brief

0
Members
0
Gross tariff revenue in CHF
0
Promotion of cultural and social projects in CHF

News

Survey AI and copyright

The Swiss Federal Institute of Intellectual Property (IPI) is the Federal Government's central contact point for patents, trademarks, indications of source, design protection and copyright. The IPI is conducting a survey on AI and copyright together with the consulting firm PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC).

Read more
Survey AI and copyright

First final distribution based on the new distribution rules for Audio performers

Since 2017, new distribution rules apply to the calculation of remunerations for audio performers (commercially published phonograms and music videos). This year, for the first time, the limitation period for the remuneration for the usage of rights in 2017 will expire.

Read more
First final distribution based on the new distribution rules for Audio performers

Agenda

PARCE QUE LA CULTURE EST PRÉCIEUSE.

Je suis...

Artiste

Vous êtes musicienne, acteur, chanteur, cheffe d’orchestre, danseuse ou speaker ? Nous vous expliquons ce que sont vos droits et comment obtenir l’argent qui vous revient.

Mehr zu Artiste
Artiste

Producteur

Vous êtes productrice ou producteur de films ou de phonogrammes ? Nous vous expliquons comment se passe la répartition et comment vous pouvez devenir membre.

Mehr zu Producteur
Producteur

Organisme de diffusion

Voici comment se passe la répartition entre les organismes de diffusion.

Mehr zu Organisme de diffusion
Organisme de diffusion

Utilisateur de droits

Nous vous expliquons qui sont les utilisateurs de droits et comment nous faisons valoir les droits à rémunération.

Mehr zu Utilisateur de droits
Utilisateur de droits

Nous sommes SWISSPERFORM

… la société de gestion pour les droits voisins en Suisse et dans la Principauté de Liechtenstein. Nous négocions les tarifs avec les utilisateurs et leurs associations et nous assurons la perception des redevances et leur répartition entre les ayants droit – nos membres.

Portraits de membres

Anna Pieri Zuercher

Anna Pieri Zuercher

« SWISSPERFORM gère mes droit et mes redevances avec beaucoup de savoir-faire. C'est une chance d'avoir une société aussi compétente et professionnelle à notre service. Et c'est un plaisir de collaborer avec cette équipe fantastique. »Anna Pieri Zuercher
Jonas Raeber

Jonas Raeber

« Je sais que mes droits sont parfaitement représentés chez SWISSPERFORM. Il y a plein de choses à faire, à être créatif. C'est encore mieux si d'autres s'occupent du reste. »Jonas Raeber
Janine Cathrein

Janine Cathrein

« SWISSPERFORM est pour moi, en tant qu'interprète, une contribution substantielle à mes moyens d'existence. Avec la numérisation, il est essentiel que toute utilisation de mon répertoire fasse l'objet d'une licence et d'une rémunération. »Janine Cathrein
Caroline Chevin

Caroline Chevin

« SWISSPERFORM s'engage à protéger mes droits en tant qu'artiste interprète. Ainsi, je suis également rémunérée pour des activités qui ne sont pas basées sur le droit d'auteur, mais qui sont le résultat d'un travail personnel en tant qu'artiste. SWISSPERFORM nous donne, à nous artistes et à nos créations, la valeur que nous méritons. Merci! »Caroline Chevin
Rachel Braunschweig

Rachel Braunschweig

« En préservant les droits des acteurs et des speakers, SWISSPERFORM assume une responsabilité sociale importante. Avoir un partenaire fiable sur le marché difficile des médias, qui agit également au niveau international, représente un énorme soutien et ne pourrait pas être géré seul. En plus de cette utilité économique directe, j'apprécie tout particulièrement chez SWISSPERFORM la promotion des collègues pour des prestations particulières par l'attribution de prix de télévision. Je suis reconnaissante pour le travail de SWISSPERFORM. »Rachel Braunschweig
Nik Bärtsch

Nik Bärtsch

« SWISSPERFORM est un partenaire et un acteur essentiel dans le monde de la musique, qui nous soutient en tant qu'artistes et entrepreneurs. Notre présence en tant que performeurs doit être perçue, représentée et facturée de manière professionnelle. L'art est à la fois culture et un commerce. La vocation et le métier vont de pair. »Nik Bärtsch
Didi

Didi

« Merci SWISSPERFORM de vous engager pour moi en tant que musicien et interprète. Chaque fois que ma musique est utilisée en public, j'en vois aussi les bénéfices financiers grâce à vous. Je vous salue ! »Didi
Julian Koechlin

Julian Koechlin

« Une série ou un film suisse n'est pas diffusé une seule fois et c'est tout. SWISSPERFORM contrôle et recherche les différentes dates de diffusion et les chaînes de télévision respectives et fait ainsi valoir mes droits à rémunération sur les utilisations secondaires de mes projets. Ce travail est pour moi un soutien important et digne de confiance pour ma création artistique. »Julian Koechlin

SWISSPERFORM – 2022 en bref

0
Membres
0
Recettes tarifaires brutes en CHF
0
Projets culturels et sociaux en CHF

Actualités

Enquête IA et droit d’auteur

L'institut Fédéral de la Propriété Intellectuelle (IPI) est le point de contact de la Confédération pour les brevets, les marques, les indications de provenance, la protection des designs et le droit d'auteur. L'IPI mène une enquète sur l'IA et le droit d'auteur en collaboration avec le cabinet de conseil PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC).

Lire plus
Enquête IA et droit d’auteur

Première répartition finale selon le nouveau règlement de répartition pour interprètes de phono

Depuis 2017, un nouveau règlement de répartition pour les interprètes de phono (phonogrammes de commerce et vidéos musicales) est en vigueur. Cette année, pour la première fois, le délai de prescription pour les redevances des ayants droit de l’année 2017 arrive à échéance.

Lire plus
Première répartition finale selon le nouveau règlement de répartition pour interprètes de phono

Agenda